UPCOMING EVENTS

To inquire about speaking opportunities with The Lamoureux Twins, please fill out this form.

VIRTUAL BOOK TOUR

Tuesday, February 23rd

LIVESIGNING EVENT

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CT

premierecollectibles.com/makehistory

Wednesday, February 24th

Q&A WITH HEATHER MITTS

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CT
IG Live

Thursday, February 25th

Q&A WITH ROSEMARY CONNORS

2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EST
1:00 PM – 1:30 PM CT
IG Live

Monday, March 1st

Q&A WITH MIKA BREZINSKI

12:00 PM EST
11:00 AM CT
IG Live

Monday, March 29th

Q&A WITH CLAIRE WASSERMAN

6:00 PM EST
5:00 PM CT
IG Live

Thursday, March 4th

BURN IT ALL DOWN PODCAST

Interview: Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson and Monique Lamoureux-Morando, Hockey Legends, authors of Dare To Make History

Monday, March 8th

GIRLS ON THE BUS PODCAST

Episode 11: Featuring Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson and Monique Lamoureux-Morando

Tuesday, March 2nd

EVERYTHING BUT HOCKEY

with Andrea Helfrich
Episode 15: The Lamoureux Twins

Friday, February 26th

MICHAEL SMERCONISH

The Lamoureux Sisters: Women’s Hockey Royalty

Wednesday, March 3rd

THE LIPSTICK LEAGUE PODCAST

XO: Dare to Make History: The Lamoureux Twin‪s‬

PAST EVENTS

InternetEssentials_edited.jpg

INTERNET ESSENTIALS

After the Olympics, Monique and Jocelyne became brand ambassadors for Comcast’s "Internet Essentials" program. The goal of Internet Essentials is to bring internet access to low-income and underserved communities, bridging the digital divide, and making education and online resources accessible to students, veterans, and the elderly.

KNOW YOUR VALUE CONFERENCE:
PHILADELPHIA 2020

Know Your Value is a platform for all women trying to be the best version of themselves. Jocelyne and Monique spoke to Comcast’s top performers about how taking risks and Knowing Your Value is important in everything you do.

KnowYourValue_edited.jpg
ANA2\.jpg

ANA INSPIRING WOMEN IN SPORTS CONFERENCE 2018

The annual ANA Inspiring Women in Sports Conference is designed to celebrate some of the most inspiring female athletes in the world and is a platform that empowers these athletes to share their incredibly inspiring stories with the world. Jocelyne and Monique spoke on a panel joined by other powerful women across media, sports, business, and philanthropy.

FOR SPEAKING 

INQUIRIES...

Fill out the form below with information about your opportunity and a representative will be in touch.

Thanks for submitting!

Screen Shot 2021-01-08 at 10.42.19 AM.pn